Bocci

Basé entre Vancouver et Berlin, Omer Arbel cultive une position fluide, entre les domaines de l'architecture, de la sculpture, de l'invention et du design. Les thèmes centraux de son travail incluent les qualités mécaniques, physiques et chimiques intrinsèques des matériaux et l'exploration de la lumière comme moyen d'expression.
Trier par
Filtres 0
10 articles
Bocci 14 Suspension Set
Bocci 14 Pendant Set
15 variantes

Bocci 14 Suspension Set

€1.633,50
Bocci 28t Lamp de Table
Bocci 28t Table Lamp
26 variantes

Bocci 28t Lamp de Table

€600,16
Bocci 14s - 14sp Applique
Bocci 14s - 14sp Wall Lamp
2 variantes

Bocci 14s - 14sp Applique

€387,20
Bocci 28.11a.1 Suspension Lamp

Bocci 28.11a.1 Suspension

€18.900,20
Bocci 73t Lampe de Table
Bocci 73t Table Lamp
3 variantes

Bocci 73t Lampe de Table

€677,60
Bocci 57t Lampe de Table
Bocci 57t Table Lamp
2 variantes

Bocci 57t Lampe de Table

€677,60
Bocci 38Vt Table Lamp
Bocci 38Vt Table Lamp

Bocci 38Vt Lampe de Table

€890,56
Bocci 84t Table Lamp
Bocci 84t Table Lamp

Bocci 84t Lampe de Table

€677,60
Bocci 21.3 Set de 3 Lampes Suspendues
Bocci 21.3 Pendant Set
2 variantes

Bocci 21.3 Set de 3 Lampes Suspendues

€1.488,30
Bocci 14.1 Pendant Lamp
Bocci 14.1 Pendant Lamp
8 variantes

Bocci 14.1 Suspension

€544,50
Bocci est une société de conception et de fabrication basée à Vancouver et à Berlin. Fondée en 2005 sous la direction créative d'Omer Arbel, Bocci s'engage à favoriser une relation latérale et ouverte entre la direction créative et l'artisanat.

La société a été lancée avec une conception d'éclairage, "14", qui est devenue un classique instantané et reste un élément de base du design et un best-seller. Le portefeuille croissant d'éclairages sculpturaux de Bocci est développé, conçu et fabriqué en interne, grâce à une infrastructure calibrée pour permettre un contrôle total de la technique, de la qualité et de l'échelle.

En 2015, Bocci a transformé un bâtiment historique de Berlin en salle d'exposition et en archives. " Bocci 79 " habite un ancien palais de justice de 2 200 m2 / 23 600 pieds carrés, construit en 1896, et présente plus d'une décennie d'œuvres d'Omer Arbel, allant des pièces en cours de réalisation, des prototypes et des idées, à la gamme complète des pièces du catalogue développées pour Bocci.

Bocci

Based between Vancouver and Berlin, Omer Arbel cultivates a fluid position, between the fields of architecture, sculpture, invention and design. Focal themes of his work include the intrinsic mechanical, physical, and chemical qualities of materials and the exploration of light as a medium.

Sort by
Filters 0
10 Items
Bocci 14 Pendant Set
Bocci 14 Pendant Set
Sale 15 variants

Bocci 14 Pendant Set

€1.633,50€1.388,48
Bocci 28t Table Lamp
Bocci 28t Table Lamp
Sale 26 variants

Bocci 28t Table Lamp

€600,16€510,14
Bocci 14s - 14sp Wall Lamp
Bocci 14s - 14sp Wall Lamp
Sale 2 variants

Bocci 14s - 14sp Wall Lamp

€387,20€329,12
Bocci 28.11a.1 Suspension Lamp
Sale

Bocci 28.11a.1 Suspension Lamp

€18.900,20€16.065,17
Bocci 73t Table Lamp
Bocci 73t Table Lamp
Sale 3 variants

Bocci 73t Table Lamp

€677,60€575,96
Bocci 57t Table Lamp
Bocci 57t Table Lamp
Sale 2 variants

Bocci 57t Table Lamp

€677,60€575,96
Bocci 38Vt Table Lamp
Bocci 38Vt Table Lamp
Sale

Bocci 38Vt Table Lamp

€890,56€756,98
Bocci 84t Table Lamp
Bocci 84t Table Lamp
Sale

Bocci 84t Table Lamp

€677,60€575,96
Bocci 21.3 Pendant Set
Bocci 21.3 Pendant Set
Sale 2 variants

Bocci 21.3 Pendant Set

€1.488,30€1.265,06
Bocci 14.1 Pendant Lamp
Bocci 14.1 Pendant Lamp
Sale 8 variants

Bocci 14.1 Pendant Lamp

€544,50€462,83

Bocci is a design and manufacturing company based in Vancouver and Berlin. Founded in 2005 under the creative directorship of Omer Arbel, Bocci is committed to fostering a lateral and open-ended relationship between creative direction and craft.

The company launched with one lighting design, ‘14’, which became an instant classic and remains a design staple and bestseller. Bocci’s growing portfolio of sculptural lighting is developed, engineered and fabricated in-house, through an infrastructure calibrated to provide full control over technique, quality and scale.

In 2015, Bocci transformed a historic Berlin building into a showroom and archive. ‘Bocci 79’ inhabits a 2,200 m2 / 23,600 sq.ft former courthouse, constructed in 1896, showcasing over a decade of works by Omer Arbel, ranging from pieces in progress, prototypes and ideas, to the complete range of catalogue pieces developed for Bocci.