Accueil Marques Forestier

Forestier

Forestier est un atelier design de luminaire à Paris depuis 1992.

Entrez dans la maison Forestier où la lumière pénètre de toutes parts pour lover l’intérieur de sa clarté. Un lieu unique où chaque pièce est pensée pour offrir des émotions passionnément illuminées. Ces luminaires sont l'œuvre de designers qui jouent avec les matières et la transparence, avec l'idée de respecter la nature sous toutes ses formes et l'être humain en privilégiant le savoir-faire artisanal. Les nouvelles technologies et les nouveaux outils associés à un savoir-faire artisanal permettent à Forestier de proposer des objets de grande qualité avec un fort esprit poétique.
Trier par
Filtres 0
59 articles
Forestier Libellule
Forestier Libellule
Promo 10 variantes

Forestier Libellule

€225,00€191,25
Forestier Colibri Suspension
Forestier Colibri Pendant
Promo 6 variantes

Forestier Colibri Suspension

€95,00€80,75
Forestier Cymbal Suspension
Forestier Cymbal Pendant Lamp
Promo 21 variantes

Forestier Cymbal Suspension

€345,00€293,25
Forestier Grass Suspension
Forestier Grass Pendant Lamp
Promo 15 variantes

Forestier Grass Suspension

€320,00€272,00
Forestier Papillon suspension
Forestier Papillon
Promo 19 variantes

Forestier Papillon suspension

€145,00€123,25
Forestier Parrot Suspension
Forestier Parrot Pendant Lamp
18 variantes

Forestier Parrot Suspension

€295,00
Forestier Satelise Suspension
Forestier Satelise Pendant Lamp
Promo 9 variantes

Forestier Satelise Suspension

€305,00€259,25
Forestier Bamboo suspension
Forestier Bamboo pendant
22 variantes

Forestier Bamboo suspension

€160,00
Forestier Bamboo Oval Pendant Lamp
Forestier Bamboo Oval Pendant Lamp
8 variantes

Forestier Bamboo Oval Suspension

€325,00
Forestier Bamboo Suspension Extérieur
Forestier Bamboo Suspension Extérieur
12 variantes

Forestier Bamboo Suspension Extérieur

€225,00
Forestier Chanpen Abat-jour
Forestier Chanpen Abat-jour
Promo 24 variantes

Forestier Chanpen Abat-jour

€80,00€68,00
Forestier Gravity Suspension
Forestier Gravity Pendant Lamp
Promo 6 variantes

Forestier Gravity Suspension

€520,00€442,00
Forestier Bamboo Applique ou Plafonnier
Forestier Bamboo Wall Lamp
6 variantes

Forestier Bamboo Applique ou Plafonnier

€240,00
Forestier Papillon applique murale XS
Forestier papillon wall lamp
Promo 10 variantes

Forestier Papillon applique murale XS

€230,00€195,50
Forestier Bodyless Lampe de Table
Forestier Bodyless Table Lamp
Promo 2 variantes

Forestier Bodyless Lampe de Table

€345,00€293,25
Forestier Cymbal Lampe de Table
Forestier Cymbal Table Lamp
Promo 7 variantes

Forestier Cymbal Lampe de Table

€345,00€293,25
Forestier Cymbal Applique
Forestier Cymbal Wall Lamp
Promo 21 variantes

Forestier Cymbal Applique

€345,00€293,25
Forestier Take Away Lampe Portative
Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp
Promo 6 variantes

Forestier Take Away Lampe Portative

€189,00€160,65
Forestier Oyster lampadaire
Forestier Oyster floor lamp
Promo 2 variantes

Forestier Oyster lampadaire

€349,00€296,65
Forestier Papillon lampadaire
Forestier Papillon lampadaire
Promo 5 variantes

Forestier Papillon lampadaire

€449,00€381,65
Forestier Nebulis Applique
Forestier Nebulis Wall Lamp
3 variantes

Forestier Nebulis Applique

€428,55

Passion, liberté, découverte au cœur de nos projets

Chez Forestier, nous avons une ligne artistique éditoriale particulière où la passion, la liberté et la découverte ne font qu’un. Ces trois valeurs essentielles à nos yeux se retrouvent dans nos luminaires, des suspensions aux lampes et lampadaires qui projettent poésie et nature dans un parfait équilibre entre Design et Artisanat.

Fidèle à l’esprit de son fondateur Bernard Forestier, nous concevons des objets à forte identité mais toujours à prix abordables pour le plus grand nombre. Le design de nos créations doit être beau, utile et accessible. Pour créer nos objets, nous sélectionnons des talents reconnus ou en devenir, avec un seul mot d’ordre: oser en impulsant une nouvelle tendance: Arik Levy - Laurence Brabant - Emmanuel Gallina - Christian Ghion - Noé DuchaufourLawrence - Elise Fouin - Jette Scheib - Anon Pairot- Katarina Sokolova - Marc Venot.

Les valeurs de Forestier

Passion

Chez Forestier, ils sont véritablement passionnés. Passionnés par la qualité des objets qu'ils conçoivent. Passionnés par un métier qui touche l'être humain et la culture. Passionnés par la création de luminaires qui déclenchent de nouvelles émotions. Sans cette passion, l'aventure Forestier n'aurait jamais été possible.

Liberté

Forestier est véritablement illuminé. Être libre, c'est être capable de faire des choix de manière indépendante, loin des diktats. La marque Forestier choisit d'utiliser des matériaux bruts et innovants, d'imaginer et de produire des objets uniques. Elle fait le choix délibéré de donner carte blanche à ses designers pour s'exprimer en toute liberté.

Découverte

Chez Forestier, ce sont des explorateurs. La curiosité est leur marque de fabrique. Depuis toujours, ils encouragent l'esprit pionnier et cultivent l'audace d'aller toujours plus loin, privilégiant la singularité du propos et invitant à la découverte à travers toutes les créations. Cet esprit d'ouverture se reflète dans chacune des créations.

Artisanat

Bamboo, c'est la rencontre poétique entre la nature et le design. Un parti pris de matériaux naturels et authentiques sublimés par un savoir-faire artisanal et une inspiration créative. Bamboo est design, contemporain avec une âme profondément proche de la vraie nature. Sa lumière filtrée générera un aspect délicat, chaleureux et doux à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.

Grass et Parrot sont de nouvelles collections, toujours plus en contact avec la nature, et ancrées dans un artisanat ancestral. Grâce à des méthodes de tissage et de pliage traditionnelles, l'abaca coloré combine un tissage géométrique et des formes circulaires. En choisissant d'utiliser l'une des plus anciennes techniques artisanales, enracinée dans la terre, Jette Scheib pousse à l'extrême son processus de création, dont le but n'est pas un autre objet, mais l'interaction entre l'objet et la personne, source de bien-être.

Une belle histoire qui s’allume devant vous…

Over time, Forestier has made a name for itself through its quest for perpetual originality and its mastery of the delicate balance between nature and design. The refinement of its clean lines, its bold choices of raw and authentic materials are optimized by the work of its artisans which has become its hallmark.

1992-2001 Le design par nature

Tout commence par la passion d’un homme, Bernard Forestier. Grand amateur des jardins à la Française, il est fasciné par l’art topiaire qui les façonne: leurs justes proportions, leur équilibre, l’élégante alternance des lignes droites et des courbes. Cet esprit créatif désire bousculer les traditions du monde du design de luminaires, en faisant entrer l’art de la botanique dans la maison. Il mise sur le fil de fer tissé, qui deviendra l’une des matières fétiches de la marque. Il s’entiche de métal rouillé, de zinc ou de fonte tissé. Il fait preuve de poésie et d’humour pour donner vie aux objets.

2002-2011 Le luxe tout naturellement

Suite à la disparition de Bernard Forestier, l’entreprise change de cap, dix ans après sa création. A la demande d’Hélène Forestier, Gilles Dallière prend la direction artistique et marque sa volonté́de faire de chaque pièce, un « objet unique ». Ce changement marque un tournant pour l’entreprise qui axe ses créations sur le luxe et le naturel dans une plus grande sobriété. Les formes se sophistiquent en pariant sur la lumière et la couleur, sans perdre le cachet inimitable du travail artisanal.

Since 2012 Une nouvelle nature

Hélène Forestier passe le relais à Jean Dominique Leze, à qui l’on doit déjà le « 107 Rivoli » pour les Arts Décoratifs et la société́ENO (Edition Nouveaux Objets) avec François Bernard. Avec cette nomination, Forestier se réinvente en marque créative et poétique, avec le design, la nature et les matières brutes, en points d’ancrage. Une marque qui privilégie la fonction et l’intérêt du consommateur dans une démarche responsable.

Home Brands Forestier

Forestier

Forestier is a lighting design studio in Paris since 1992.

Enter the Forestier house, where light penetrates from all sides to wrap the interior in its brightness. A unique place where each room is designed to offer passionately illuminated emotions. These lights are the work of designers who play with materials and transparency, with the idea of respecting nature in all its forms and the human being by favouring artisanal know-how. New technologies and new tools associated to handmade savoir-faire make Forestier offer high quality objects with strong poetic spirit.

Sort by
Filters 0
59 Items
Forestier Grass Pendant Lamp
Forestier Grass Pendant Lamp
15 variants

Forestier Grass Pendant Lamp

€320,00
Forestier Libellule
Forestier Libellule
10 variants

Forestier Libellule

€225,00
Forestier Colibri Pendant
Forestier Colibri Pendant
6 variants

Forestier Colibri Pendant

€95,00
Forestier Cymbal Pendant Lamp
Forestier Cymbal Pendant Lamp
21 variants

Forestier Cymbal Pendant Lamp

€345,00
Forestier Papillon pendant
Forestier Papillon
19 variants

Forestier Papillon pendant

€145,00
Forestier Parrot Pendant Lamp
Forestier Parrot Pendant Lamp
18 variants

Forestier Parrot Pendant Lamp

€295,00
Forestier Bamboo pendant
Forestier Bamboo pendant
22 variants

Forestier Bamboo pendant

€160,00
Forestier Bamboo Oval Pendant Lamp
Forestier Bamboo Oval Pendant Lamp
8 variants

Forestier Bamboo Oval Pendant Lamp

€325,00
Forestier Satelise Pendant Lamp
Forestier Satelise Pendant Lamp
9 variants

Forestier Satelise Pendant Lamp

€305,00
Forestier Bodyless Table Lamp
Forestier Bodyless Table Lamp
2 variants

Forestier Bodyless Table Lamp

€345,00
Forestier Cymbal Table Lamp
Forestier Cymbal Table Lamp
7 variants

Forestier Cymbal Table Lamp

€345,00
Forestier Cymbal Wall Lamp
Forestier Cymbal Wall Lamp
21 variants

Forestier Cymbal Wall Lamp

€345,00
Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp
Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp
6 variants

Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp

€189,00
Forestier Oyster floor lamp
Forestier Oyster floor lamp
2 variants

Forestier Oyster floor lamp

€349,00
Forestier Papillon floor lamp
Forestier Papillon floor lamp
5 variants

Forestier Papillon floor lamp

€449,00
Forestier Nebulis Wall Lamp
Forestier Nebulis Wall Lamp
3 variants

Forestier Nebulis Wall Lamp

€428,55
Forestier Nebulis Pendant Lamp
Forestier Nebulis Pendant Lamp
4 variants

Forestier Nebulis Pendant Lamp

€544,50
Forestier Bamboo Floor lamp
Forestier Bamboo Floor lamp
2 variants

Forestier Bamboo Floor lamp

€590,00
Forestier Antenna Floor Lamp
Forestier Antenna Floor Lamp
5 variants

Forestier Antenna Floor Lamp

€966,00
Forestier Antenna Table Lamp
Forestier Antenna Table Lamp
15 variants

Forestier Antenna Table Lamp

€260,00
Forestier Antenna Pendant Lamp
Forestier Antenna Pendant Lamp
13 variants

Forestier Antenna Pendant Lamp

€290,00

Passion, freedom, a discovery at the heart of the projects

At Forestier, they have a special editorial art line where passion, freedom and discovery unite as one. These three essential values to us are found in their lighting, from lamp suspensions and street lamps that project poetry and nature in perfect balance between Design and Craftwork.

True to the spirit of its founder Bernard Forestier, they design objects with a strong identity but which are still affordable for the greatest number of people. The design of their creations should be beautiful, useful, and accessible. To create their objects, they select recognized or emerging talents, with a single mandate: be daring and set a new trend: Arik Levy - Laurence Brabant - Emmanuel Gallina - Christian Ghion - Noé DuchaufourLawrence - Elise Fouin - Jette Scheib - Anon Pairot- Katarina Sokolova - Marc Venot.

The Forestier Values

At Forestier, they are genuinely passionate. Passionate about the quality of the objects they design. Passionate about a trade that affects human beings and culture. Passionate about creating lighting that triggers new emotions. Without that passion, the Forestier adventure would never have been possible.

Forestier is truly illuminated. To be free is to be able to make choices independently, far from dictates. The Forestier brand chooses to use raw and innovative materials and to imagine and produce unique objects. They make the deliberate choice to give carte blanche to their designers to express themselves in complete freedom.

At Forestier, they are explorers. Curiosity is the hallmark. Since always, they have encouraged the pioneering spirit and have cultivated the boldness to go always further, favoring singularity of purpose and inviting discovery through all the creations. This spirit of openness is reflected in each of the creations.

Craftmanship

Bamboo is the poetic encounter between nature and design. A bias of natural and authentic materials sublimated by handmade craftsmanship and creative inspiration. Bamboo is designed, contemporary with a soul that is deeply close to true nature. Its filtered light will generate a delicate, warm and soft look both inside and out.

Grass and Parrot are new collections, ever more in touch with nature, and rooted in an ancestral craft. Using traditional weaving and folding methods, the coloured abaca combines geometric weaving and circular shapes. With this choice to use one of the oldest craft techniques, rooted in the earth, Jette Scheib pushes her creative process to the extreme, the aim of which is not another object, but the interaction between the object and the person, a source of well-being.

A lovely story that lights up in front of you...

Over time, Forestier has made a name for itself through its quest for perpetual originality and its mastery of the delicate balance between nature and design. The refinement of its clean lines, its bold choices of raw and authentic materials are optimized by the work of its artisans which has become its hallmark.

1992-2001 Design by nature.

It all began with the passion of a man, Bernard Forestier. A big fan of French gardens, he was fascinated by the artistic Topiary sculptures which shaped them: the right proportions, the balance, the elegant alternating straight lines and curves. This creative spirit wished to shake the traditions of the world of lighting design, bringing the art of botany into the home. He wagered on woven wire, which would become one of the favorite subjects of the brand. He took a fancy to woven rusted metal, zinc or iron. He demonstrated poetry and humor to give life to objects.

2002-2011 Luxury naturally.

Following the departure of Bernard Forestier, the company changed course, ten years after its creation. At the request of Hélène Forestier, Gilles Dallière took charge of artistic direction and stressed his desire to make each piece "something unique". This change marked a turning point for the company that focuses its creations on luxury and all things natural with great sobriety. Form become sophisticated by highlighting light and color, without losing the inimitable cachet of craftsmanship.

Since 2012 A new nature.

Hélène Forestier passed the baton to Jean Dominique Leze, to whom we already owed the "107 Rivoli" for the Decorative Arts and the company ENO (New Objects Edition) along with François Bernard. With this appointment, Forestier reinvented itself and produced a creative and poetic brand, with design, nature and raw materials, in anchoring points. A brand that puts function and the consumer first, with a responsible approach, but always at affordable prices