Lampes sans fil

Trier par
Filtres 0
73 articles
Graypants Wick Lampe Portable
Graypants Wick Portable Lamp
Promo 4 variantes

Graypants Wick Lampe Portable

€149,00€126,65
Fatboy Edison The Mini Set of 3
Fatboy Edison The Mini Set of 3
Promo

Fatboy Edison The Mini Set de 3

€149,00€126,65
&Tradition Como SC53 Lampe de Table Portative
&Tradition Como SC53 Table Lamp
Promo 5 variantes

&Tradition Como SC53 Lampe de Table Portative

€205,70€164,56
Louis Poulsen Panthella Lampe de Table Portative
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable Lamp
Promo 3 variantes

Louis Poulsen Panthella Lampe de Table Portative

€270,00€216,00
LampTwist
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer votre endroit heureux.Découvrez notre sélection de suspensions. Magasinez les luminaires suspendus
Fatboy Tjoepke Lampe de Table Portable
Fatboy Tjoepke Smart Mobile Table Lamp
Promo 4 variantes

Fatboy Tjoepke Lampe de Table Portable

€59,00€50,15
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable V2 Lampe Portative
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable V2 Lampe Portative
Promo 7 variantes

Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable V2 Lampe Portative

€295,00€236,00
Tala The Muse Lampe Portative
Tala The Muse Portable Lamp
Promo 3 variantes

Tala The Muse Lampe Portative

€315,00€252,00
New Works Kizu Lampe Portative
New Works Kizu Portable Lamp
Promo 3 variantes

New Works Kizu Lampe Portative

€219,00€175,20
Fatboy Edison The Medium & Edison The Grand
Fatboy Edison
Promo 2 variantes

Fatboy Edison The Medium & Edison The Grand

€279,00€237,15
Fatboy Edison
Fatboy Edison
Promo

Fatboy Edison The Petit Duo Pack

€150,00€127,50
Lucide Lampe de table Extérieur LED LA DONNA
Lucide Lampe de table Extérieur LED LA DONNA
Promo 2 variantes

Lucide Lampe de table Extérieur LED LA DONNA

€119,95€101,96
Kartell Battery Lampe Portative
Kartell Battery Lamp
Promo 8 variantes

Kartell Battery Lampe Portative

€200,00€170,00
Hay Pao Lampe de Table Portable
Hay Pao Portable Table Lamp
Promo 4 variantes

Hay Pao Lampe de Table Portable

€149,00€119,20
Marset FollowMe Table Lamp
Marset FollowMe Table Lamp

Marset FollowMe Lampe Portative

€187,55
Table lamp outdoor LED
Table lamp outdoor LED
Promo

Lucide Lampe de table extérieur LED JOE

€85,95€73,06
&Tradition Setago JH27 Lampe de Table Portative
&Tradition Setago JH27 Portable Table Lamp
Promo 3 variantes

&Tradition Setago JH27 Lampe de Table Portative

€136,73€109,38
Les Jardins Bump Portable Solar Table Lamp
Les Jardins Bump Portable Solar Table Lamp
Promo 3 variantes

Les Jardins Bump Portable Solar Table Lamp

€125,00€106,25
Maiori La Lampe Petite Solar Table Lamp
Maiori La Lampe Petite Solar Table Lamp
Promo 26 variantes

Maiori La Lampe Petite Lampe de Table Solaire

€310,00€248,00
Flos Bon Jour Unplugged Lampe de Table
Flos Bon Jour Unplugged Table Lamp
Promo 4 variantes

Flos Bon Jour Unplugged Lampe de Table

€285,00€242,25

Lampes sans fil

Vous l'avez sans doute déjà remarqué. Il est de plus en plus normal de travailler avec des lumières sans fil, des lampes led sans fil pour être précis. Par exemple, vous pouvez opter pour une lampe sans fil à piles. Surtout à l'extérieur, dans votre jardin ou sur votre balcon, le développement de l'éclairage sans fil est une véritable opportunité. Grâce à l'éclairage sans fil, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier de cacher soigneusement les câbles. En outre, vous n'avez plus besoin d'une prise pour chaque lampe. Avec une lampe sans fil, la prise reste libre pour l'un de vos autres appareils, par exemple votre téléphone portable qui a besoin d'être rechargé d'urgence.

Éclairage sans fil unique

Les évolutions sont très rapides. Cela se reflète clairement dans notre offre. Nous proposons des luminaires d'intérieur et d'extérieur, des lampadaires et des lampes de table que vous pouvez utiliser entièrement sans fil. Toutefois, cela n'enlève rien à notre concept éprouvé. Même en version sans fil, vous achetez chez nous des lampes uniques, des lampes que vous n'avez pas l'habitude de trouver chez vos voisins ou vos connaissances. Cela tient au fait que nous ne travaillons pas seulement avec les grands fournisseurs, mais que nous donnons aussi aux jeunes créateurs l'occasion de se faire connaître auprès d'un large public. Nous le faisons sans que les lampes soient très chères, alors qu'elles sont souvent très exclusives.

Les possibilités d'éclairage se sont soudainement multipliées

La lampe led sans fil et l’éclairage sans fil en général vous offrent beaucoup plus d'options dans les zones extérieures. Pour beaucoup de gens, l'installation de luminaires à l'extérieur n'est qu'un défi de trop. Les fils et les câbles à l'extérieur? Comment cela fonctionne-t-il? Ce problème est désormais résolu, car de plus en plus d'éclairages peuvent désormais être utilisés sans fil.

Les luminaires sans fil sont également faciles à déplacer lorsque vous avez besoin de la lampe ailleurs pendant un certain temps. Préférez-vous avoir la lampe de l'autre côté de la pièce? Vous pouvez alors déplacer la lampe sans avoir à chercher une prise et sans avoir à démêler les câbles au préalable.

Chez nous, vous n'achèteriez jamais une lampe qui ne soit pas unique

Dans notre gamme, vous trouverez un large éventail de lampes LED sans fil, qui se distinguent à nouveau par leur aspect spécial et unique. Et cela dans toutes les catégories. Vous pouvez rapidement filtrer notre offre par éclairage sans fil. Vous verrez immédiatement qu'il y a suffisamment de possibilités et que vous pouvez acheter une lampe spéciale chez nous. En tout cas, ce n'est pas une lampe dont il y en a treize à la douzaine. Étant donné que le choix d'une lampe dans la catégorie des lampes sans fil est principalement une question de goût et de préférence personnelle, nous ne présenterons pas toutes les lampes ici. Vous pourrez aller les voir par vous-même plus tard. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas résister à l'envie de vous donner quelques conseils en attendant.

Lampes d'extérieur robustes pour le jardin ou le balcon

Vous trouverez un grand nombre de lampes d'extérieur robustes pour le jardin ou le balcon. Notre gamme comprend également une sélection d'éclairages extérieurs solaires où l'énergie est générée par la nature, il n'y a pas besoin d'électricité du tout. Les lampes robustes pour votre jardin sont entièrement sans fil et offrent à votre jardin exactement la lumière que vous souhaitez. Outre le fait que votre jardin est éclairé de manière agréable, votre jardin gagne également en sécurité. Vous voyez où vous marchez. Nous proposons également des suspensions extérieures dans une variante sans fil.

Bien sûr, de magnifiques lampes de bureau sans fil sont également disponibles

Des lampes Led et des lampes de bureau? Bien entendu, nous les proposons en version sans fil et dans des designs uniques. La forme ronde est très tendance cette année et cette forme donne certainement à la lampe un caractère intemporel. On parle de sans fil. Bien que cela n'ait rien à voir avec l'éclairage sans fil, nous proposons également des lampes qui vous permettent de recharger votre smartphone sans fil grâce à la technologie sans fil Qi intégrée dans la base de la lampe. Nous proposons ces lampes au design unique en bois de chêne, de bouleau et de noyer.

Nombreuses couleurs de lumière disponibles

Nos lampes de table sont connues pour leur élégance et leur apparence. Nous disposons également de lampes de table comme sans fil. Ces lampes sont très durables, respectueuses de l'environnement, faciles à déplacer et vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreuses couleurs différentes, aussi vives ou douces que vous le souhaitez.

Un must pour l'amateur de lampes de table et un véritable trio de puissance

Revenons à ce dont nous sommes si fiers: notre gamme unique. Pour les vrais amateurs de lumière, la lampe de table portable que nous avons incluse dans notre offre est un must have. Cette lampe fonctionne avec un capteur tactile et avec des piles rechargeables. La lampe offre à la fois une lumière à intensité variable et une lumière diffuse, ainsi qu'une lumière de différentes couleurs. Le style est magnifique et s'il y a une lampe qui mérite d'être qualifiée d'intemporelle, c'est bien cette lampe de table, que vous pouvez facilement placer où vous voulez.

Très spéciaux sont aussi les mini sets de trois lampes de Fatboy que nous pouvons vous proposer. Ces trois lampes compactes mais puissantes conviennent pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur. Les trois lampes peuvent même résister à la pluie extérieure. Elles sont résistantes à l'eau. Et sans ces fils ennuyeux.

Regardez bien et découvrez notre gamme de luminaires sans fil

Prenez le temps de vous asseoir et de consulter notre gamme complète de lampes sans fil. Vous ne saurez pas ce que vous verrez et vous remarquerez à quel point c'est plus facile sans ces fils gênants. Surtout lorsqu'il s'agit d'installer des spots de jardin ou des éclairages de balcon.

Home Outdoor Lighting Wireless Lighting

Wireless Lighting

Sort by
Filters 0
73 Items
Graypants Wick Portable Lamp
Graypants Wick Portable Lamp
Sale 4 variants

Graypants Wick Portable Lamp

€149,00€134,10
Fatboy Edison The Mini Set of 3
Fatboy Edison The Mini Set of 3
Sale

Fatboy Edison The Mini Set of 3

€149,00€126,65
&Tradition Como SC53 Wireless Table Lamp
&Tradition Como SC53 Table Lamp
Sale 5 variants

&Tradition Como SC53 Wireless Table Lamp

€205,70€174,85
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable Lamp
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable Lamp
Sale 3 variants

Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable Lamp

€270,00€229,50
LampTwist
All you need to create your happy place.Discover our selection of pendant lights. Shop pendant lights
Fatboy Tjoepke Portable Table Lamp
Fatboy Tjoepke Smart Mobile Table Lamp
Sale 4 variants

Fatboy Tjoepke Portable Table Lamp

€59,00€50,15
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable V2 Lamp
Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable V2 Lamp
Sale 7 variants

Louis Poulsen Panthella Portable V2 Lamp

€295,00€250,75
Tala The Muse Portable Lamp
Tala The Muse Portable Lamp
Sale 3 variants

Tala The Muse Portable Lamp

€315,00€267,75
Fatboy Edison
Fatboy Edison
Sale

Fatboy Edison The Petit Duo Pack

€150,00€127,50
Fatboy Edison The Medium & Edison The Grand
Fatboy Edison
Sale 2 variants

Fatboy Edison The Medium & Edison The Grand

€279,00€237,15
New Works Kizu Portable Lamp
New Works Kizu Portable Lamp
Sale 3 variants

New Works Kizu Portable Lamp

€219,00€175,20
Hay Pao Portable Table Lamp
Hay Pao Portable Table Lamp
Sale 4 variants

Hay Pao Portable Table Lamp

€149,00€134,10
Lucide Outdoor table lamp LED LA DONNA
Lucide Outdoor table lamp LED LA DONNA
Sale 2 variants

Lucide Outdoor table lamp LED LA DONNA

€119,95€107,96
Kartell Battery Portable Lamp
Kartell Battery Lamp
Sale 8 variants

Kartell Battery Portable Lamp

€200,00€170,00
&Tradition Setago JH27 Portable Table Lamp
&Tradition Setago JH27 Portable Table Lamp
Sale 3 variants

&Tradition Setago JH27 Portable Table Lamp

€136,73€116,22
Marset FollowMe Table Lamp
Marset FollowMe Table Lamp

Marset FollowMe Portable Lamp

€187,55
Table lamp outdoor LED
Table lamp outdoor LED
Sale

Lucide Outdoor table lamp LED JOE

€85,95€77,36
Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp
Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp
6 variants

Forestier Take Away Portable Lamp

€189,00
Kartell Big Battery Portable Table Lamp
Kartell Big Battery Portable Table Lamp
Sale 8 variants

Kartell Big Battery Portable Table Lamp

€218,01€185,31
Les Jardins Bump Portable Solar Table Lamp
Les Jardins Bump Portable Solar Table Lamp
Sale 3 variants

Les Jardins Bump Portable Solar Table Lamp

€125,00€112,50

Wireless lighting

You have undoubtedly noticed it already. It is becoming more and more normal to work with wireless lighting, wireless LED lighting to be precise. Among the options available are battery powered wireless lamps. The development of wireless lighting is a blessing, especially outside in your garden or on your balcony. Thanks to wireless lighting, you no longer have to worry about neatly tidying up cables. Moreover, you no longer need a wall socket for each lamp. Especially since electrical appliances are constantly being used in most modern households, this is very pleasant. A wireless lamp leaves the socket free for one of your other devices, for example your mobile phone that urgently needs to be charged.

Also our wireless lighting is unique

Developments are moving very fast. This is clearly reflected in our range. You will find indoor and outdoor lighting, floor lamps and table lamps that do not require a plug socket. However, this does not detract from our proven concept. Even in a cordless version, you can buy unique lamps from us, lamps that you are not likely to find in your neighbours' or relatives' homes. This has everything to do with the fact that we don't just work with the big suppliers, but also explicitly give young designers the chance to show themselves to a large audience. We do this without making the lamps very expensive, while they are often very exclusive.

Lighting has suddenly become much more versatile

Wireless LED lighting, and wireless lighting in general, give you many more options in the outdoors. For many people, installing lighting outside is just a bridge too far. The wires and cables outside? How does that work? That problem is now solved, as more and more lighting can do its work wirelessly.

Wireless lighting is also easy to move when you need to use the lamp somewhere else for a while. Do you prefer to have the lamp on the other side of the room? Then you can move the lamp without having to look for an outlet and without having to untangle the cables first.

With us, you will buy a one-of-a-kind lamp

In our range, you will find a generous selection of cordless LED lights that stand out because of their special and unique appearance. And this in all categories. You can quickly filter our offer by wireless lighting. You will then immediately see that there are sufficient possibilities and that you can buy a special lamp with us. Certainly not a one-of-a-kind lamp. Because choosing a lamp from the category of wireless lighting is mainly a matter of taste and personal preference, we will not present every lamp here. You can go and see them all for yourself. However, we cannot resist giving you a few tips in the meantime.

Cordless outdoor lighting for the garden or balcony

You will find a large number of solid outdoor lamps for the garden or the balcony. The energy is generated from nature, no electricity is needed at all. The robust garden lamps are completely cordless and offer your garden exactly the light you want. In addition to being attractively lit, your garden also gains in safety. From now on, you can see where you are walking. In addition, the outdoor lamps also work as a burglar alarm. Where there is light, there are generally people. We also offer outdoor pendant lights in a cordless LED lighting version. This way, you will always find a lamp that suits you.

Of course, wireless and beautiful desk lamps are also available

LED and desk lamps? Of course we offer them in wireless versions and unique designs. The round shape is very trendy this year and especially this shape gives the lamp a timeless character. Talking about wireless. Although it has nothing to do with wireless lighting, we also offer lamps that allow you to charge your smartphone wirelessly at the base of the lamp using the Qi wireless technology. We offer these lamps in a unique design in oak, birch and walnut wood.

Numerous different light colours available

Our table lamps are known for their elegance and appearance. We also have table lamps as cordless lighting. These lamps are very durable, environmentally friendly, easy to move and you have a choice of many different colours, as bright or soft as you wish.

Must-have for the table lamp lover and a real power trio

Back to what we are so proud of: our unique range. For true lovers of light, the portable table lamp that we have included in our range is a must have. This lamp works with a touch sensor and with rechargeable batteries. The lamp offers both dimmable and diffused light, as well as light of various colours. The style is beautiful and if there is one lamp that deserves to be called timeless, it is this table lamp, which you can easily place anywhere you want.

Very special are also the mini sets of Fatboy with three lamps that we can offer you. These three compact but powerful lamps are suitable for indoors and outdoors. The three lamps can even withstand the rain outside. They are allowed to get wet. And all that without those annoying wires.

Take a look at our total offer

Take the time to sit down and check out our complete range of wireless lighting. You will be amazed by what you see and how much easier it is to use lighting without those annoying wires. Especially when it comes to installing outdoor spotlights or balcony lighting.